David T. Hewlett

Chief Executive Officer

Phillip D. Wilkens

Chief Operating Officer

Matthew E. Klose

Director of Admissions

John Murphy, LMFT

Mental Health Program Director

Greg Brown, CADC II-CA

Substance Use Program Director

Cory Mitchell

Director of Compliance

Joshua A. Moore

Director of Utilization Review

Todd Johnson

Admission Accounts Manager

Chris Hazell

Director of Business Development

Alan Toledo

Human Resources Manager

Jamie David, LMFT

Program Director, Holliston House

Vanessa Mendez, LMFT

Director of Mental Health Outpatient Services

Kimberly Malz, AMFT

Program Director, Los Robles House

Greg Giesler, AMFT

Program Director, La Crescenta

DeShay Ward, CDAC

Residential Counselor


Michael Ring MA, AMFT

Family Therapist

Terry Dunbar

Family Program Counselor

Charles Fisher, AMFT

Program Director, Hochman

Rachel Taylor, AMFT

Outpatient Therapist

Anna Sardariyanst, CATC III

Substance Use Clinician

Michaela Slezak, ASW

Outpatient Therapist

Karly Salcido, AMFT

Mental Health Therapist

Candace Chavez

Mental Health Program Lead

Kyle McQuay

SUD Program Lead

Charles Oyama

Admissions Coordinator

Jennifer Gleizer, LMFT

Admissions Manager

Atena Moussavi, LMFT

Utilization Review Associate

Benji Fucanan

Outreach Manager

Rosemary Flores

Case Manager

Julian Aquin

Case Manager

Estela Aznar

Accounts Manager

Shawn Harriet

Billing Administrator

Mike Dukes, CATC I

SUD Outpatient Counselor

Linda Payares

Food Services Manager

Dr. Blanca Cervantes, MD

Medical Director

Josh Backhaus, MFT Trainee

Group Facilitator

Jessica Hamilton

Outpatient Coordinator

Joseph Lyons

Development Officer

John Farrell

Facilities Manager